Electoral Board

About the Electoral Board

The Rockingham County Electoral Board is comprised of three members who are appointed by a majority of the circuit court judges of the County for three-year staggered terms. Two members represent the political party of the governor currently in office and one member represents the political party having the second highest number of votes for governor at the last preceding gubernatorial election.

Electoral Board Members
electoral board members

Robert “Mike” Auchard

Sandra L. Parks
Vice Chair

Susan Threewitts

Mike Auchard
Sandra L Parks
Susan C Threewitts