Agricultural Advisory Committee

About the Agricultural Advisory Committee

  • Eight members appointed by Board of Supervisors
  • Four-year terms, two from each agricultural sector - beef, sheep, dairy and swine
  • Group of peer and technical advisors who seek practical, cost-effective solutions to agriculture-related pollution through collaborative effort of farms voluntarily working with RAAC
  • Meet on as-needed basis

Michael Bazzle  
David Hughes  
Pete Martens  
Charles Eberly  
Philip Witmer  
Kevin Craun  
Roscoe Wine  
Keith Sheets  
Jeremy Daubert  Ex-officio
Megen Dalton  Ex-officio

Brent Trumbo  Ex-officio

Sallie Wolfe-Garrison  Ex-officio

Rick Chandler  Ex-officio

William Kyger  Ex-officio

Michael Breeden  Ex-officio

If you would like the board to consider you for appointment to this or any of the committees, boards, or commissions, please email Jessica Kilby