Alcohol Safety Action Program (ASAP)

About the Alcohol Safety Action Program (ASAP)

  • Five citizen members
  • Advisory body that establishes policy dealing with alcohol safety and prevention
  • Meets mid-day four times a year
  • Five year terms

Members Election District
Justin Moyers
Maria Wessel
Judge Bruce D. Albertson
Eric Fitzgerald
Joseph Suters    Ex-officio

If you would like the Board to consider you for appointment to this or any of the committees, boards, commissions, etc., please email Jessica Kilby